User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
= <=> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
akrherz (Daryl Herzmann) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
akrherz <akrherz@iastate.edu> (Daryl Herzmann) 552 57 10% 17 10 -7
Alameyo <Alameyo@users.noreply.github.com> 29 4 14% 2 0 -2
Alameyo <pawelsc@gmail.com> 39 1 3% 1 1 0
Aldo Armiento <aldo@armiento.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Aleksander Kovtunenko <alexander198961@gmail.com> (alexander) 15 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex Proca <alex.proca@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex Sella <Zyndoras@users.noreply.github.com> 12 2 17% 0 0 0
alexander <alexander198961@gmail.com> 12 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Kovtunenko <akovtunenko@slice.com> 10 1 10% 0 1 1
Alexander Tovstonozhenko <a.tovstonozhenko@mozidev.com> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
Alexander198961 <alexander198961@gmail.com> (alexander) 5 0 0% 0 0 0
alexm (Alex Mateescu) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alpha <alphagma@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anatoly Sablin <sablintolya@gmail.com> (Anatoly Sablin) 6 1 17% 0 0 0
andi@symphono.com <andi@symphono.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrej Sinicyn <rarogit@gmail.com> (Andrej Sinicyn) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrey Prokopenko <job@terem.fr> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrey Starodubtsev <andrey.starodubtsev@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
andri.khrisharyadi <andri.khrisharyadi@gmail.com> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
André Berenguel <andre.berenguel@gmail.com> (Andre Berenguel) 5 1 20% 0 0 0
André Berenguel <andre.berenguel@gmail.om> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Anno van Vliet <anno.van.vliet@gmail.com> 58 5 9% 3 0 -3
Anno van Vliet <Anno.van.Vliet@gmail.com> (Anno van Vliet) 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Anno van Vliet <annovanvliet@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Ash Ward <ashley.ward@surevine.com> (Ashley Ward) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
asokolov <andrey.sokolov@billing.ru> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
atsykholyas <andriy.tsykholyas@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Austin Barrett <austinbrrtt@gmail.com> (Ausitn Barrett) 9 0 0% 0 0 0
axiomofchoice <a.iliasenco@gmail.com> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Bastien Rouiller <bastien.rouiller@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Ben Markwardt <bmarkwar@amazon.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
benjamin (Benjamin Sherman) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Benjamin Sherman <benjamin@holyarmy.org> (Benjamin Sherman) 5 1 20% 0 0 0
benv (Ben Vinson) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Boris Grozev <boris@jitsi.org> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
caojianlin <caojianlin@cjl-pc> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Cem Yabansu <cemyabansu@hotmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Chad Barry <cbarry@kixeye.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chinmay Dani <dchinmay@amazon.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Chris <nerino1@gmail.com> (Chris) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Schudt <christian.schudt@gmx.de> 36 0 0% 0 1 1
Chung <ctschung@amazon.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Craig <craig@hesling.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Crayon <crayon1@rocketmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
csh (csh) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cstux <michael-will@gmx.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
d.ivanov <d.ivanov@ThinkPad.dep.edu53.ru> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
daeva 0 0 0% 0 0 0
damencho <damencho@jitsi.org> 9 2 22% 2 0 -2
Damian Minkov <damencho@jitsi.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Hams <daniel.hams@gmail.com> 21 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Hintze <daniel@hintze-it.de> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Müller <danielmueller@limebird.de> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com> (Daniele Ricci) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
daryl herzmann <akrherz@iastate.edu> (Daryl Herzmann) 451 80 18% 6 6 0
Dave Cridland <dave.cridland@surevine.com> 118 5 4% 5 0 -5
Dave Cridland <dave@cridland.net> 538 52 10% 14 8 -6
Dave Rowe <dave@roweware.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dave-stanley <dave.stanley@gossinteractive.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
David B Harrison <david@davidbharrison.com> (David Harrison) 10 1 10% 0 0 0
David Black <dblack@atlassian.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Greene <david@trumpetx.com> (David Greene) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dbh <david@davidbharrison.com> (David Harrison) 16 1 6% 0 0 0
dchinmay <dchinmay@amazon.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dele (Dele Olajide) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dele Olajide <dele@4ng.net> 13 2 15% 0 0 0
Dele Olajide <dele@traderlynk.com> 26 0 0% 0 1 1
Dele Olajide <dele@uk2.net> (Dele Olajide) 47 3 6% 0 1 1
deleolajide <dele@uk2.net> (Dele Olajide) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Derek McLean <derekmcl@amazon.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dharrison <dharrison@psionline.com> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
dhenninger 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dmitrii Ivanov <idma88@yandex.ru> (Dmitrii) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dmitry Deshevoy <mityada@gmail.com> 22 0 0% 0 0 0
dnsdhrj <dnsdhrj123@gmail.com> 4 1 25% 0 0 0
drencrom <jorge@merlino.uy> 6 3 50% 0 0 0
driverjase (Mark Walters) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dwd <dave@cridland.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Enrico Ferrari <enrico@symphono.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ettore Atalan <atalanttore@googlemail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Fabio Montefuscolo <fabio.montefuscolo@gmail.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Felix Zachlod <fz@onesty-tech.de> (Felix Zachlod) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Fernando Martinez Herrera <fermh2010@gmail.com> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
Fernando Ramirez <f.e.ramirez94@gmail.com> 18 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Kinder <Fank@users.noreply.github.com> 14 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Kinder <florian.kinder@fankserver.com> (Florian Kinder) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Sailer <fs@sailer-interactive.com> (Florian Sailer) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Schmaus <flo@geekplace.eu> (Florian Schmaus) 632 64 10% 34 16 -18
flow (Florian Schmaus) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Francesco Scoccia <scoccias@gmail.com> (Francesco Scoccia) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Francois Steyn <francois.s@office.adept.co.za> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
freeseawind <iphonewang@foxmail.com> 8 1 12% 1 1 0
Fx03nix <fx03nix@yandex.ru> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Georg Lukas <georg@op-co.de> (Georg Lukas) 4 0 0% 0 0 0
glennular <glennular@gmail.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Greg Thomas <greg.d.thomas@gmail.com> (Greg Thomas) 179 24 13% 6 0 -6
GregDThomas <greg.d.thomas@gmail.com> (Greg Thomas) 444 109 25% 9 6 -3
GregDThomas <L1QMLGwXoZbWYnQGGMc3M4> 20 0 0% 0 0 0
Grigorii Shevchenko <johnyleebrown@gmail.com> 10 0 0% 0 0 0
Grigorii Shevchenko <johnyleebrown@users.noreply.github.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Grigory Fedorov <gregory.230101@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Gugli <code@gugli.me> (Gugli) 12 1 8% 0 0 0
Gugli <sylvain@gugli.me> 29 0 0% 0 0 0
guus 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Guus der Kinderen <guus.der.kinderen@gmail.com> (Guus der Kinderen) 1216 133 11% 29 8 -21
Guus der Kinderen <guus@goodbytes.nl> (Guus der Kinderen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Hal Deadman <deadman_harold@bah.com> 22 0 0% 0 0 0
henning (Henning Staib) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
holger.bergunde 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Hugues Bruant <hugues@aerofs.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
iachimoe <iiachimoe@gmail.com> 5 3 60% 3 0 -3
Ian Green <iang@Ians-MacBook-Pro.local> 14 1 7% 1 0 -1
Ingo Bauersachs <ingo@jitsi.org> 15 3 20% 3 0 -3
ishmakov <shmakov.ivan@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
it2000 (LG) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ivan <ivan_tizhanin@mail.ru> 41 0 0% 0 0 0
Ivan <ivancp0496@gmail.com> (Ivan Contreras) 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Ivan A. Shmakov <shmakov.ivan@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ivan Koško <ivan.kosko@gmail.com> (Ivan Koško) 5 1 20% 0 1 1
jackrabbit128 <uCU7BNZL> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jamazurak <jamazurak@gmail.com> 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Jason Sipula <alupis1@gmail.com> (Jason Sipula) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jerry Zhao <volatilevar@gmail.com> (Jerry Zhao) 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Jesus Fuentes <fuentes.jesus1010010@gmail.com> (Jesus Fuentes) 20 0 0% 0 0 0
jiangwei <jiangwei@caifuzhinan.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
jiangwei513 <ydswcy513@gmail.com> (wmz7year) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
JihoonNa <naji0630@gmail.com> 12 2 17% 0 0 0
Johan Forsell <jforsell@factset.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
JonnyHeavey <jonnyheavey@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jorge Merlino <jorge.merlino@ipcontact.com.uy> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Josh Gitlin <jgitlin@goboomtown.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Juan Francisco Calderon Zumba <juan@sntc.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
julian.moschuering <archy@gmx.com> (Julian Moschüring) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Júlio Cesar Bueno Cotta <juliocbcotta@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
karthik.kailash 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kilida <kilidapatch@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Killer <mwshubham@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Klaus Reimer <k@ailis.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kmisztal <krmisztal@gmail.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Konstantin Zolotarev <konstantin.zolotarev@gmail.com> (Konstantin Zolotarev) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
konstantin.zolotarev (Konstantin Zolotarev) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Krzysztof Misztal <krmisztal@gmail.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
kurt <kurt@uangel.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Lachesis Chiang <mlchiang@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> (Lars Noschinski) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Leon Roy <leon@boxpeg.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
LeonidUkrainets <bookovina@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
leonroy (Leon Roy) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
LiamGregory <liamgregory@me.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
linuschien <linus.chien@gmail.com> (Linus) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
lohse <candy.lohse@ivi.fraunhofer.de> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Maico Smaniotto <maicosmaniotto@gmail.com> 3 2 67% 0 0 0
Marc Laporte <marc@laporte.name> 12 2 17% 0 0 0
Marcel Heckel <marcel.heckel@ivi.fraunhofer.de> (Marcel Heckel) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
MarQuis Knox <MarQuisKnox@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martini26 <marek_marcin@o2.pl> 13 0 0% 0 1 1
Matouš Skála <skala.matous@gmail.com> (Matouš Skála) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matteo Campana <matteo.campana@veon.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Max Allan <max.allan@surevine.com> (Max Allan) 14 10 71% 0 1 1
Michael Fischer v. Mollard <github@konfusator.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael Klein <BittyByte@users.noreply.github.com> 86 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael Klein <michael_klein@mindspring.com> (Michael Klein) 9 0 0% 0 0 0
michael.will (Michael Will (cstux)) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
michaelcmccarthy 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Miguel Hincapie <miguel.hincapie@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Mike Gouline <mgouline@users.noreply.github.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Mike Solomon <mike@mikesolomon.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mikemcmahon (Mike McMahon) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mirceac (Mircea Carasel) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mohsen Hariri <mohsen.hariri@ipsoft.com> 4 1 25% 0 1 1
Muhammad Bilal Siddiq <bilalsiddiq@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
n00dl3 <ramen@n00dl3.ovh> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
nate (nate) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Naveen Vemula <nvemula@koolspan.com> 7 0 0% 0 1 1
Neustradamus <104737+Neustradamus@users.noreply.github.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Nico Ben <nico.benaz@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Nicola Benaglia <nico.benaz@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nicolas Lattuada <nicolas.lattuada@schibsted.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Niels Kranendonk <n.kranendonk@gmail.com> (Niels Kranendonk) 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Nik Okuntseff <support@anuko.com> (nik) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
nobelium <me@vignesh.info> (vignesh p) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
paazmaya (Juga Paazmaya) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Patrick R. Spendrin <patrick@kdab.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Schaub <vanitasvitae@fsfe.org> (vanitasvitae) 101 11 11% 1 1 0
Paweł Ścibiorski <Alameyo@users.noreply.github.com> 17 0 0% 0 0 0
petzka <31418387+cpetzka@users.noreply.github.com> 5 1 20% 0 1 1
petzka <christian.petzka@ivi.fraunhofer.de> (Christian Petzka) 5 2 40% 1 0 -1
petzka <petzka@IVI-NB-PTZ.ivi.fraunhofer.de> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
PGoski <zoktor@fotsum.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Philip Roberts <phil.roberts@surevine.com> (Philip Roberts) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Poko <meneo.tk@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Rajat Kumar Gupta <rajatcube@gmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
ramabit <f.e.ramirez94@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Randy Layman <randy.layman@pgi.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rcollier (Robin Collier) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Redor <r.soldatow@gmail.com> (Roman Soldatow) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Richard Midwinter <rich@wansdyke-house.co.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Richard Midwinter <richard.midwinter@wansdykehouse.co.uk> (Richard Midwinter) 7 0 0% 0 0 0
richmidwinter <rich.midwinter@gmail.com> 28 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Marcano <robert@marcanoonline.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
rohanag12 <rohanag12@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Roman S <r.soldatow@gmail.com> (Roman Soldatow) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Roman S <Redor@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Roman S. <r.soldatow@gmail.com> (Roman Soldatow) 5 1 20% 0 0 0
Roman S. <Redor@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Roman Soldatow <Redor@users.noreply.github.com> 43 5 12% 2 1 -1
Roman Soldatow <roman.soldatow@ubisoft.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
ruggieri <nate.ruggieri@yahoo.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Schudt, Christian <christian.schudt@cgm.com> 7 7 100% 4 0 -4
Sean Marra <sfmarra@gmail.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Seanster <github@nro.ca> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sebastian Wendel <swendel-git@sourceindex.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sebastian Wissen <Sebastian.wissen@aixigo.de> (Sebastian Wissen) 9 0 0% 0 0 0
sentient07 <vxrram95@gmail.com> (RamanaSubramanyam) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shawn Debnath <shawn@debnath.net> (Shawn Debnath) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Simon Schuster <git@rationality.eu> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Son Goku <goku@Sons-iMac.local> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
speedy <notspeedy01@gmail.com> (speedy) 5 0 0% 0 1 1
Speedy <sfmarra@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Speedy <speedy01@users.noreply.github.com> 116 10 9% 8 2 -6
speedy01 <notspeedy01@gmail.com> 18 0 0% 0 2 2
speedy01 <sfmarra@gmail.com> 8 1 12% 1 0 -1
spslinger <3893604+spslinger@users.noreply.github.com> 4 1 25% 1 0 -1
Sven Bunge <sven.bunge@holisticon.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sven Bunge <sven.bunge@nnga.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sven Tantau <sven@beastiebytes.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
swiftech <awsksupport@gmail.com> (Yuxing Wang) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tagir Valeev <lany@ngs.ru> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Tairs Rzajevs <tairs.rzayevs@chi.lv> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
test@test.com <test@test.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tevans (Tom Evans) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
thanosz <athanasios.zorbas@gmail.com> (Athanasios Zorbas) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
TheHaf <darkdemon2001@gmx.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
thiago (Thiago Rocha Camargo) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas <thomas.pocreau@iadvize.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Tibo-lg <leguilly.thibaut@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
timjentz (Tim Jentz) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Timothy Pitt <tim@vaquita.co.uk> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Tom Evans <tevans@practicefusion.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tom Evans <tevans@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tom Evans <twevans@hotmail.com> (Tom Evans) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tomas Nosek <nosek@oksystem.cz> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tomatis <github.com@weissbescheid.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tristan107 <tristan.robet@gmail.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
UltimateZero <ultimate.zero1994@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <gdietz@LT2014-043.bulletinnews.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
V Lau <v4305064@gmail.com> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
Vaibhav <vaibhav.ranglani@talentica.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
vanitasvitae <vanitasvitae@fsfe.org> (vanitasvitae) 61 6 10% 6 0 -6
veganaize <veganaize@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
venushka <venushka@gmail.com> 7 1 14% 0 0 0
vfite <vadim.fite@quickblox.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Victor Hong <hong_victor@bah.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vipin <kpvipinraj@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Vipin Raj <vipin.mscis3@iiitmk.ac.in> (Vipin Raj) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Vlatko Kosturjak <vlatko.kosturjak@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
vvertigo <antonino.nolano@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Will Dimmit <will@ultimatetrip.net> (Will Dimmit) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
wmz7year <ydswcy513@gmail.com> (wmz7year) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wolf <mordredd666@gmail.com> (Wolf P.) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wolf <wolfposd@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wolf Posdorfer <9posdorf@informatik.uni-hamburg.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
wolf.posdorfer (Wolf P.) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
wrooot <wrooot@users.noreply.github.com> 59 1 2% 0 3 3
wroot <oleg@wroot.lt> (wroot) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
wroot <wrooot@users.noreply.github.com> (wroot) 503 16 3% 3 10 7
wroot <wroot@wroot> 143 1 1% 1 0 -1
wuchang <wuchang@corp.netease.com> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Yash Thakkar <thakkaryash94@gmail.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Yassine Chaouche <yacinechaouche@yahoo.com> 6 1 17% 0 0 0
zzglitch <zzglitch@hotmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Иванов Дмитрий <dmitrii-88@yandex.ru> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
姜为 <ydswcy513@gmail.com> (wmz7year) 7 0 0% 0 0 0