User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
= <=> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
akrherz (Daryl Herzmann) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
akrherz <akrherz@iastate.edu> (Daryl Herzmann) 230 3 1% 2 2 0
Alameyo <pawelsc@gmail.com> 13 0 0% 0 0 0
Aldo Armiento <aldo@armiento.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Aleksander Kovtunenko <alexander198961@gmail.com> (alexander) 15 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex Proca <alex.proca@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
alexander <alexander198961@gmail.com> 13 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Tovstonozhenko <a.tovstonozhenko@mozidev.com> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
Alexander198961 <alexander198961@gmail.com> (alexander) 5 0 0% 0 0 0
alexm (Alex Mateescu) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alpha <alphagma@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
andi@symphono.com <andi@symphono.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrej Sinicyn <rarogit@gmail.com> (Andrej Sinicyn) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrey Prokopenko <job@terem.fr> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Andrey Starodubtsev <andrey.starodubtsev@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
andri.khrisharyadi <andri.khrisharyadi@gmail.com> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
André Berenguel <andre.berenguel@gmail.com> (Andre Berenguel) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Anno van Vliet <anno.van.vliet@gmail.com> 21 0 0% 0 0 0
Anno van Vliet <Anno.van.Vliet@gmail.com> (Anno van Vliet) 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Anno van Vliet <annovanvliet@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
atsykholyas <andriy.tsykholyas@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ben Markwardt <bmarkwar@amazon.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
benjamin (Benjamin Sherman) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
benv (Ben Vinson) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
caojianlin <caojianlin@cjl-pc> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Cem Yabansu <cemyabansu@hotmail.com> 3 0 0% 0 0 0
Chad Barry <cbarry@kixeye.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Chinmay Dani <dchinmay@amazon.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Christian Schudt <christian.schudt@gmx.de> 24 0 0% 0 1 1
Chung <ctschung@amazon.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Craig <craig@hesling.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
csh (csh) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
cstux <michael-will@gmx.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
d.ivanov <d.ivanov@ThinkPad.dep.edu53.ru> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
daeva 0 0 0% 0 0 0
damencho <damencho@jitsi.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Damian Minkov <damencho@jitsi.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Hams <daniel.hams@gmail.com> 24 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Hintze <daniel@hintze-it.de> 7 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Müller <danielmueller@limebird.de> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniele Ricci <daniele.athome@gmail.com> (Daniele Ricci) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
daryl herzmann <akrherz@iastate.edu> (Daryl Herzmann) 157 0 0% 0 1 1
Dave Cridland <dave.cridland@surevine.com> 101 0 0% 0 0 0
Dave Cridland <dave@cridland.net> 295 17 6% 1 2 1
Dave Rowe <dave@roweware.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Black <dblack@atlassian.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
David Greene <david@trumpetx.com> (David Greene) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dchinmay <dchinmay@amazon.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dele (Dele Olajide) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dele Olajide <dele@traderlynk.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Dele Olajide <dele@uk2.net> (Dele Olajide) 13 0 0% 0 0 0
deleolajide <dele@uk2.net> (Dele Olajide) 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Derek McLean <derekmcl@amazon.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dhenninger 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dmitrii Ivanov <idma88@yandex.ru> (Dmitrii) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Dmitry Deshevoy <mityada@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
drencrom <jorge@merlino.uy> 7 3 43% 0 0 0
driverjase (Mark Walters) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dwd <dave@cridland.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Enrico Ferrari <enrico@symphono.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ettore Atalan <atalanttore@googlemail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Fabio Montefuscolo <fabio.montefuscolo@gmail.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Felix Zachlod <fz@onesty-tech.de> (Felix Zachlod) 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Fernando Martinez Herrera <fermh2010@gmail.com> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
Fernando Ramirez <f.e.ramirez94@gmail.com> 15 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Sailer <fs@sailer-interactive.com> (Florian Sailer) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Florian Schmaus <flo@geekplace.eu> (Florian Schmaus) 190 22 12% 5 5 0
flow (Florian Schmaus) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Francesco Scoccia <scoccias@gmail.com> (Francesco Scoccia) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Francois Steyn <francois.s@office.adept.co.za> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
freeseawind <iphonewang@foxmail.com> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
Fx03nix <fx03nix@yandex.ru> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Georg Lukas <georg@op-co.de> (Georg Lukas) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Greg Thomas <greg.d.thomas@gmail.com> (Greg Thomas) 18 0 0% 0 0 0
GregDThomas <greg.d.thomas@gmail.com> (Greg Thomas) 24 0 0% 0 1 1
Grigorii Shevchenko <johnyleebrown@gmail.com> 10 0 0% 0 0 0
Grigorii Shevchenko <johnyleebrown@users.noreply.github.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Grigory Fedorov <gregory.230101@gmail.com> 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Gugli <sylvain@gugli.me> 33 0 0% 0 0 0
guus 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Guus der Kinderen <guus.der.kinderen@gmail.com> (Guus der Kinderen) 605 21 3% 9 1 -8
Guus der Kinderen <guus@goodbytes.nl> (Guus der Kinderen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Hal Deadman <deadman_harold@bah.com> 17 0 0% 0 0 0
henning (Henning Staib) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
holger.bergunde 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Hugues Bruant <hugues@aerofs.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ishmakov <shmakov.ivan@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
it2000 (LG) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Ivan A. Shmakov <shmakov.ivan@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
jackrabbit128 <uCU7BNZL> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jason Sipula <alupis1@gmail.com> (Jason Sipula) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jerry Zhao <volatilevar@gmail.com> (Jerry Zhao) 5 0 0% 0 0 0
jiangwei <jiangwei@caifuzhinan.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
jiangwei513 <ydswcy513@gmail.com> (wmz7year) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Johan Forsell <jforsell@factset.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
JonnyHeavey <jonnyheavey@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jorge Merlino <jorge.merlino@ipcontact.com.uy> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Juan Francisco Calderon Zumba <juan@sntc.no> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
julian.moschuering <archy@gmx.com> (Julian Moschüring) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Júlio Cesar Bueno Cotta <juliocbcotta@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
karthik.kailash 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kilida <kilidapatch@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Klaus Reimer <k@ailis.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Konstantin Zolotarev <konstantin.zolotarev@gmail.com> (Konstantin Zolotarev) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
konstantin.zolotarev (Konstantin Zolotarev) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
kurt <kurt@uangel.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Lachesis Chiang <mlchiang@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Lars Noschinski <lars@public.noschinski.de> (Lars Noschinski) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Leon Roy <leon@boxpeg.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
LeonidUkrainets <bookovina@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
leonroy (Leon Roy) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
LiamGregory <liamgregory@me.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
linuschien <linus.chien@gmail.com> (Linus) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Marc Laporte <marc@laporte.name> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
MarQuis Knox <MarQuisKnox@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Martini26 <marek_marcin@o2.pl> 10 0 0% 0 0 0
Matouš Skála <skala.matous@gmail.com> (Matouš Skála) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Max Allan <max.allan@surevine.com> (Max Allan) 15 10 67% 0 1 1
Michael Fischer v. Mollard <github@konfusator.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael Klein <BittyByte@users.noreply.github.com> 89 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael Klein <michael_klein@mindspring.com> (Michael Klein) 10 0 0% 0 0 0
michael.will (Michael Will (cstux)) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
michaelcmccarthy 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mike Gouline <mgouline@users.noreply.github.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Mike Solomon <mike@mikesolomon.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mikemcmahon (Mike McMahon) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mirceac (Mircea Carasel) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Muhammad Bilal Siddiq <bilalsiddiq@gmail.com> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
n00dl3 <ramen@n00dl3.ovh> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
nate (Nate Putnam) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Naveen Vemula <nvemula@koolspan.com> 8 0 0% 0 1 1
Nico Ben <nico.benaz@gmail.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Nicola Benaglia <nico.benaz@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Nik Okuntseff <support@anuko.com> (nik) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
nobelium <me@vignesh.info> (vignesh p) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
paazmaya (Juga Paazmaya) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Patrick R. Spendrin <patrick@kdab.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Schaub <vanitasvitae@fsfe.org> (vanitasvitae) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Paweł Ścibiorski <Alameyo@users.noreply.github.com> 10 0 0% 0 0 0
PGoski <zoktor@fotsum.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Poko <meneo.tk@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ramabit <f.e.ramirez94@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Randy Layman <randy.layman@pgi.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rcollier (Robin Collier) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Redor <r.soldatow@gmail.com> (Roman Soldatow) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Richard Midwinter <rich@wansdyke-house.co.uk> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Marcano <robert@marcanoonline.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
rohanag12 <rohanag12@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Roman S <r.soldatow@gmail.com> (Roman Soldatow) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Roman S <Redor@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Roman S. <r.soldatow@gmail.com> (Roman Soldatow) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Roman S. <Redor@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Roman Soldatow <Redor@users.noreply.github.com> 24 0 0% 0 1 1
Sean Marra <sfmarra@gmail.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
Seanster <github@nro.ca> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sebastian Wendel <swendel-git@sourceindex.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sebastian Wissen <Sebastian.wissen@aixigo.de> (Sebastian Wissen) 10 0 0% 0 0 0
sentient07 <vxrram95@gmail.com> (RamanaSubramanyam) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Shawn Debnath <shawn@debnath.net> (Shawn Debnath) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
speedy <notspeedy01@gmail.com> (speedy) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Speedy <sfmarra@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Speedy <speedy01@users.noreply.github.com> 117 10 9% 8 2 -6
speedy01 <notspeedy01@gmail.com> 16 0 0% 0 1 1
speedy01 <sfmarra@gmail.com> 9 1 11% 1 0 -1
Sven Bunge <sven.bunge@holisticon.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sven Bunge <sven.bunge@nnga.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sven Tantau <sven@beastiebytes.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
swiftech <awsksupport@gmail.com> (Yuxing Wang) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tagir Valeev <lany@ngs.ru> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
test@test.com <test@test.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tevans (Tom Evans) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
thanosz <athanasios.zorbas@gmail.com> (Athanasios Zorbas) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
TheHaf <darkdemon2001@gmx.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
thiago (Thiago Rocha Camargo) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tibo-lg <leguilly.thibaut@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
timjentz (Tim Jentz) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tom Evans <tevans@practicefusion.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tom Evans <tevans@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tom Evans <twevans@hotmail.com> (Tom Evans) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tomas Nosek <nosek@oksystem.cz> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
tomatis <github.com@weissbescheid.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
UltimateZero <ultimate.zero1994@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
unknown <gdietz@LT2014-043.bulletinnews.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vaibhav <vaibhav.ranglani@talentica.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
vanitasvitae <vanitasvitae@fsfe.org> (vanitasvitae) 31 1 3% 1 0 -1
veganaize <veganaize@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
vfite <vadim.fite@quickblox.com> 5 0 0% 0 0 0
Victor Hong <hong_victor@bah.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Vipin <kpvipinraj@gmail.com> 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Vipin Raj <vipin.mscis3@iiitmk.ac.in> (Vipin Raj) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
Vlatko Kosturjak <vlatko.kosturjak@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
vvertigo <antonino.nolano@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Will Dimmit <will@ultimatetrip.net> (Will Dimmit) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
wmz7year <ydswcy513@gmail.com> (wmz7year) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wolf <mordredd666@gmail.com> (Wolf P.) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wolf <wolfposd@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Wolf Posdorfer <9posdorf@informatik.uni-hamburg.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
wolf.posdorfer (Wolf P.) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
wrooot <wrooot@users.noreply.github.com> 10 0 0% 0 0 0
wroot <oleg@wroot.lt> (wroot) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
wroot <wrooot@users.noreply.github.com> (wroot) 263 1 0% 1 7 6
wroot <wroot@wroot> 145 1 1% 1 0 -1
wuchang <wuchang@corp.netease.com> 8 0 0% 0 0 0
zzglitch <zzglitch@hotmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
姜为 <ydswcy513@gmail.com> (wmz7year) 8 0 0% 0 0 0